Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Nuvarande styrelse
Thomas Fürth, ordförande thomas.furth@judgen.se
Gun Moll, sekreterare gunmoll4@gmail.com
Bertil Oppenheimer, kassör bertil.oppenheimer@judgen.se
Maynard Gerber, ledamot karlaplan@hotmail.com
Peter Haas, ledamot haas.j.peter@gmail.com
Lars Hallberg, ledamot lars.hallberg@riksarkivet.se
Anna Langaard, ledamot  langaard@kth.se
Carolyn Östberg, ledamot  carolyn.ostberg@judgen.se
Evie-Lou Birnik, suppleant evie-lou@.birnik.se
Hans Fink, suppleant hans.fink@judgen.se
Eva Prevell, suppleant eva.prevell@gmail.com
Renate Ribbing, suppleant renate_ribbing@outlook.com

Hedersledamot:
Carl Henrik Carlsson carlhenrik.c@gmail.com

Judiska Släktforskningsföreningen i Sverige
c/o Bertil Oppenheimer
Lomvägen 509
192 56 Sollentuna

Redaktör för www.judgen.se och Mishpologen : Thomas Fürth

Comments are closed